Parkhotel Plauen

Lockdown

Due to the closure of the restaurants from November 2, 2020, we can unfortunately no longer serve and pamper our guests in our restaurant. Please use our pick-up service. You can find the offer here on our website under the "Menu" button. Please order by phone or email, you can also use our contact form. Please leave your name, telephone number and your preferred pick-up time (between 5 and 8 p.m.).

Menu to go

really nice.

In the middle of the Vogtland metropolis Plauen, only 200m from the pedestrian zone, the Parkhotel Plauen presents itself in the architectural beauty of an exclusive city villa. This was built in 1868. Enjoy the charm of the old walls combined with the convenience of a modern hotel right in the center of Plauen.

Charming ambience

The architecture of the classic villa in the heart of the city exudes its very own charm. Comfort and representative living characterize the architecture of the villa buildings at the turn of the century. In order to bring this ambience back to life, the villa was completely restored in 1994 using careful and carefully planned technology and modern furnishings.

Customer satisfaction

Guest favorite Saxony

Plauen. The Plauen Parkhotel can now call itself "Guest Favorite Saxony 2016".

The award is an award given by holidaymakers for accommodation. The title is intended to provide information about the quality and service of Saxon accommodation providers. The Plauen Parkhotel is currently one of the 24 most popular accommodations in Saxony.

Our customer satisfaction index

View reviews

Parkhotel Plauen

Lockdown light

Aufgrund der Schließung der Restaurants ab 2. November 2020 können wir unsere Gäste leider nicht mehr in unserem Restaurant bewirten und verwöhnen. Bitte nutzen Sie unseren Abholservice. Das Angebot finden Sie hier auf unserer Website unter dem Button "Speisekarte". Bitte bestellen Sie telefonisch oder per E-Mail, nutzen Sie auch gern unser Kontaktformular. Hinterlassen Sie dabei bitte Ihren Namen, Telefonnummer und Ihre gewünschte Abholzeit (zwischen 17 und 20 Uhr).

Speisekarte

echt.nett.

Mitten in der Vogtlandmetropole Plauen, nur 200m von der Fußgängerzone entfernt, präsentiert sich das Parkhotel Plauen in der architektonischen Schönheit einer exklusiven Stadtvilla. Diese wurde 1868 erbaut. Genießen Sie den Charme der alten Gemäuer verbunden mit den Annehmlichkeiten eines modernen Hotels mitten im Zentrum Plauens.

Charmantes Ambiente

Die klassische Villa im Herzen der Stadt versprüht schon durch ihre Architektur einen ganz eigenen Charme. Behaglichkeit und repräsentatives Wohnen charakterisieren die Architektur der Villenbauten um die Jahrhundertwende. Um dieses Ambiente wieder aufleben zu lassen, wurde die Villa durch behutsame und sorgfältig geplante Technik sowie durch zeitgemäße Ausstattungen 1994 komplett restauriert.

Kundenzufriedenheit

Gästeliebling Sachsen

Plauen. Das Plauener Parkhotel darf sich fortan "Gästeliebling Sachsen 2016" nennen.

Die Auszeichnung ist ein Preis von Urlaubern für Unterkünfte. Der Titel soll Auskunft über Qualität und Service sächsischer Beherbergungsbetriebe geben. Das Plauener Parkhotel darf sich aktuell zu den 24 beliebtesten Unterkünften in Sachsen zählen.

Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex

Bewertungen ansehen